Committee Members

At the October 2019 Annual General Meeting, the following were elected to serve on the Executive Committee for the year 2019/2020. In view of the Coronavirus pandemic which has prevented any meetings or activities in 2020, the Committee has been asked to remain in post until such time as circumstances allow us to reconvene and hold a formal meeting.

ChairPaul Neve
SecretaryRuth C
TreasurerLouise Pepper
Committee MemberFrancine Ashforth
Committee MemberMargaret Corless
Committee Member/PresidentTony Featherstone
Committee Member Jean Foster
Committee Member April Greenwood
Committee Member Brenda Gibson
Committee Member Sarah Hayden
Committee Member Steve Johnson
Committee Member Ann Pickett
Committee Member Fiona Thomas
Committee Member Margaret Waudby
Swanland School RepSally Patrick
Create your website with
Get started
%d bloggers like this: